Warning! – This post may damage your health.

Opening up my emails this morning, I have seen an interesting document sent to me by my colleague Mark Bartlett. I have uploaded it here for you to see.

It makes for interesting reading and provides more evidence to the debate on whether the proposed NHS changes will damage the health service and start the steady process of dismantling it in favour of an american, insurance led approach.

So read it, digest the information and make your own mind up. I have emailed my own MP (Nick Boles) to ask him to consider voting against this bill and have encouraged my members to do the same.

Leave a Reply

